2021-2022 Board Members

President: Stefani McRae-Dickey
Secretary: Lynn Grube
Treasurer: Anna Ellendman
Past President: Katherine Inman
Library Board and Foundation Liaison: Not staffed at this time
Membership Chair: Cathe Walker
Volunteer Coordinator Chair: Dolly Chao
Random Reviews Co-Chair, Holiday Pricing: Connie Georgiou
Random Reviews Co-Chair: Debra Goldenberg
Alsea Liaison: Soren Rounds
Monroe Liaison: Sandy Halonen
Philomath Liaison: Stefani McRae-Dickey
Warehouse Liaison: Sally Shaw

Off Board Positions

(i.e. non-meeting attending or voting positions)

Benton Books Chair: Judy Ladd
Book Sales: Katherine Inman
50-cent Book Sale: Denise Saunders
Public Relations: Not staffed at this time
Sorting and Book Room Liaison: Not staffed at this time