2019-2020 Board Members

President: Katherine Inman
Secretary: Lynn Grube
Treasurer: Anna Ellendman
Past President: Stefani McRae-Dickey
Library Board and Foundation Liaison: Jacque Schreck
Membership Chair: Cathe Walker
Volunteer Coordinator Chair: Dolly Chao
Random Reviews Co-Chair, Holiday Pricing: Connie Georgiou
Sorting and Book Room Liaison: Corrine Gobeli
Book Sales: Katherine Inman
Public Relations: Not staffed at this time
Benton Books Chair: Judy Ladd
Alsea Liaison: Soren Rounds
Monroe Liaison: Sandy Halonen